Pi Beta Phi
Texas A&M University
Chapter Leadership

VP Operations - Kimberlin Arnold
Chapter President- Meredith Dickson
VP Member Experience - Sarah Williams 
VP Risk Management - Natalie Holliday
VP Community Relations - Anna Fedewa
VP Finance/Housing - Jessica Duty
VP Recruitment - Conley Kinsey
2020 Directors

Director Leadership –– Maddie Macarthur

Director Social Events –– Kennedy Kniffen

Director Policy and Prevention Education –– Amanda Biscoe

Director Member Conduct –– Kate Gartrell

Director New Member Experience –– Sarah Grace Zandstra

Director Lifelong Membership –– Liza Crawford

Director of Academics –– Daisy Bousquet

Director of Fraternity Heritage –– Grace Organ

Director of Housing –– Kate Gartrell

Director of Member Finance –– Leah Mcneal

Director of Service and Philanthropy –– Maddie Hassell

Director of PR/Marketing –– Abby Ray

Director Recruitment Events –– Scotlyn Nowling

Director Membership Selection –– Paola Sagel

Panhellinic Delegate –– Caroline Hoehner

Chapter President:

Mary Stimson

VP Member Development:

Claire Lancaster 

VP Administration:

Jessica Brooks

VP Fraternity Development:

Brooke Hubele

VP Finance:

Katelyn Moore 

VP Housing:

Briana VanRensburg

VP Membership:

Alyssa Plant

VP Communications:

Kate Benandi

VP Event Planning:

Sarah Gilliam

2020 Chairs

Social Chair –– Deena Bertucci 

Date Party Chair –– Lakyn Ratliff

Parents Weekend Chair –– Lexi Lindemulder

Alternate Delegate –– Caroline Dow

Chaplains –– Jackie White, Lauren Holbrook, and Allyson Orr

Wellness Chairs –– Sydney Duda and Peyton Johnson

Big Event Chairs –– Nicole Richburg and Callie Woods

Programming Chairs –– Lindsey Yoo and Chloe Cavaretta

Donations Chairs –– Caitlin Castle and Gigi Alves

Promotions Chairs –– Avery Powell and Rachel Sumang

Howdy Chair –– Jessica Pitts

Howdy Decos Chair –– Margaret Petty

Arrowboard Chair –– Eliza Rosenbloom

Intramural Chair –– Mackenzie Hood

Sisterhood Chair –– Lily Ward

PR Chairs –– Rebecca Johnston and Caroline Hayes

Banner Chair –– Emily Bordman

Social Media Chairs –– Annie Hernandez-Hendrix and Riley Bagnall

Leadership Nominating Committee Chair ––  Lexi Watts

Policy and Standards Board Chair ––  Amy Ross

Risk Management Chair –– Natalie Raley

Social Chair –– Amber Cabada 

New Member Coordinator –– Audrey Berry 

Alternate Delegate –– Carrie Ustick 

Chaplains –– Kaylee Buchanan and Page Coleman 

Leading With Values Chair –– Miranda Dickson 

Arrowboard Chair –– Julia Wells

Intramurals Chairs –– Madie Smith and Liza Crawford 

T-Shirt Chairs –– CC Hotze, Kate Hinan, Lindsey Rau, and Marissa Morris 

Arrow Correspondents –– Caroline Deaton

Newsletter Chair –– Taylor Bourgeois 

Social Media Chairs –– Megan Brady, Kirby Lindley, Kalen Wootan, and Paige Brazina 

Webmaster –– Emma Lunceford